Sign In
Web Creator

​List of Insolvency Practitioners

The Ministry of Finance and Economy is pleased to announce that His Majesty the Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam has consented and hereby notified for public information that in exercise of the power conferred by section 223 of the Insolvency Order, 2016, the Minister of Finance and Economy has appointed the Minister at the Prime Minister's Office and Minister of Finance and Economy II to be the Competent Authority responsible for the purpose of section 223 and 224 of the Order, with effect from 6th May 2019. 

List of Authorised persons to act as Insolvency Practitioners for the year 2023

​Name of Applicants
​Name of Firm 
​Approval Period
​Ms. Kong Ee Pin 
​Ernst and Young
​1 Jan - 31 Dec
​Ms. Yan Yee Han 
​Ernst and Young
​1 Jan - 31 Dec
​Mr. Lee Kin Chee
Lee Corporatehouse
​1 Jan - 31 Dec
Mr. Lee Kim Yan
Lee Corporatehouse
1 Jan - 31 Dec
Ms. Lee Yun Chin
Lee &  Raman
​1 Jan - 31 Dec
Ms. Mo Mo Aung
 Lee &  Raman
​1 Jan - 31 Dec
Ms. Katherine Lee
Katherine Lee & Company
1 Jan - 31 Dec​
Mr. Sylvester Leong Kian Hock
BDO Chartered Accountants
1 Jan - 31 Dec​​​